MAUT Nominating Committee, Spring 2021 Report

Committee Members:
Axel van den Berg (Arts), Acting Chair
Brian Driscoll (FAES)
Kyoko Hashimoto (Music)
Terry Hébert (Medicine)
David Lowther (Engineering)
Alenoush Saroyan (Education)
Natalie Waters (Libraries)

The Committee 'met' by email in January to decide on the datelines for the 2021 elections. It decided on a nominating period to end on March 29th, followed by the election period from April 6th to April 16th. Committee members actively sought to recruit candidates for all electable